Covid Update: January 2021

Decor Solutions - Distributors of Wood Based Panels

01708 866177  
sales@decor-melamine.co.uk  

Follow us on:

Covid Update: January 2021

We remain open for business and to ensure our operation remains ‘Covid-Secure’ our sales staff are working remotely with full access to our system and e-mails and will continue helping you with enquiries and orders.

Where possible please e-mail your regular point of contact as detailed below, otherwise please leave your contact details on our main line message service and we will return your call as soon as possible.

- General Enquiries & Sales: sales@decor-melamine.co.uk
- Deliveries/Goods In: rob@decor-melamine.co.uk
- Accounts: accounts@decor-melamine.co.uk

- Steve Bowyer: steve@decor-melamine.co.uk (Mobile: 07720 994584)
- Trevor French: trevor@decor-melamine.co.uk
- Jade Basker: jade@decor-melamine.co.uk
- Sharon Cushen: sharon@decor-melamine.co.uk

Many thanks for your understanding and valued custom, we continue to work hard to ensure we maintain the best possible levels of service.

Share this article: